Jathan Gerdes /   Lead Pastor   jathan@propelchurchaz.com

Jathan Gerdes / Lead Pastor

jathan@propelchurchaz.com

  Sean Kelly /   Associate/Creative Pastor    sean@propelchurchaz.com

Sean Kelly / Associate/Creative Pastor

sean@propelchurchaz.com

  Cary Tolbert /   Worship Leader    cary@propelchurchaz.com

Cary Tolbert / Worship Leader

cary@propelchurchaz.com

  Brent Hunt /   Youth Director    brent@propelchurchaz.com

Brent Hunt / Youth Director

brent@propelchurchaz.com

  Michelle Senne /   Kids Director    michelle@propelchurchaz.com

Michelle Senne / Kids Director

michelle@propelchurchaz.com

  Brandy Taylor /   Early Childhood Director    brandy@propelchurchaz.com

Brandy Taylor / Early Childhood Director

brandy@propelchurchaz.com

  Julie Gerdes /   Administrative Assistant    julie@propelchurchaz.com

Julie Gerdes / Administrative Assistant

julie@propelchurchaz.com

  Cheryl Kelly /   Creative/Social Media Coordinator    cheryl@propelchurchaz.com

Cheryl Kelly / Creative/Social Media Coordinator

cheryl@propelchurchaz.com

  Craig Merrill /   Bookkeeper    craig@propelchurchaz.com

Craig Merrill / Bookkeeper

craig@propelchurchaz.com